vanished“An electrifying series.” — Kirkus Reviews on The Black Hat Thrillers


I am the award-winning author of 12 crime novels.

My suspense series, The Black Hat Thrillers, begins with HIDDEN and features a woman computer hacker on the run. The second in the series is SHADOWED, the third is BETRAYED, and the fourth is VANISHED.


My first book in the Annie Seymour mystery series, SACRED COWS, won the Sara Ann Freed Memorial Award for best debut mystery from Time Warner/Mysterious Press.

The fourth in that series, SHOT GIRL, was a Shamus Award finalist. I also wrote four books in the Tattoo Shop Mystery Series.

hidden cover small_edited-1cropped-shadowed-2-red.jpgbetrayed21

Order HIDDEN now

Order SHADOWED now

Order BETRAYED now

Order VANISHED now